New Times,
New Thinking.

  1. Culture
  2. Books
  3. Goldsmiths Prize 2023

Goldsmiths Prize 2023

The Goldsmiths Prize for fiction is a literary award established in 2013 in association with the New Statesman. The annual prize of £10,000 is awarded to a book that “breaks the mould or extends the possibilities of the novel form.” Interviews with the 2023 shortlisted authors can be found below and the winner will be announced on 8 November 2023.

Latest in Goldsmiths Prize 2023