× Don't have an account? Sign up
×
By registering, I Agree to the Terms of Service and Privacy Policy
Already a member?
×
×
×
×

Contact the New Statesman

Tel: +44 (0)20 7936 6400

Subscriber Services (including change of address details)
Email: subs@newstatesman.co.uk or digital.subscriptions@newstatesman.co.uk
Freephone: 0808 284 9422

+44 (0)20 7030 4927 (International)

Permissions and Syndication Enquiries
Peter Coombs
+44 (0) 20 7406 6600
Email: peter.coombs@newstatesman.co.uk

Media Enquiries
For media enquiries please contact: emily.bootle@newstatesman.co.uk

Email the New Statesman

Our watercolour portraits of staff are provided by Ian McGowan. Visit www.ianmcgowanart.com for more of his work. 

Editorial Staff Staff

Editor-in-chief
Jason Cowley

 

Deputy Editor
Tom Gatti

International Editor
Jeremy Cliffe

Managing Editor
Will Dunn
will.dunn@newstatesman.co.uk

Political Editor
Stephen Bush
stephen.bush@newstatesman.co.uk

Associate Editor
Michael Prodger
michael.prodger@newstatesman.co.uk

Creative Editor
Gerry Brakus
gerry.brakus@newstatesman.co.uk

Features Editor
Kate Mossman
kate.mossman@newstatesman.co.uk

Culture Editor
Anna Leszkiewicz
anna.leszkiewicz@newstatesman.co.uk

Special Projects Editor 
Alona Ferber 
alona.ferber@newstatesman.co.uk

Britain Editor 
Anoosh Chakelian
anoosh.chakelian@newstatesman.co.uk

Culture Assistant
Ellen Peirson-Hagger
ellen.peirsonhagger@newstatesman.co.uk

Senior Online Editor 
George Eaton
george@newstatesman.co.uk

Commissioning and Observations Editor
Gavin Jacobson
gavin.jacobson@newstatesman.co.uk

Special Correspondent 
Harry Lambert
harry.lambert@newstatesman.co.uk

Political Correspondent 
Patrick Maguire
patrick.maguire@newstatesman.co.uk

Political Correspondent 
Ailbhe Rea
ailbhe.rea@newstatesman.co.uk

Head of Production
Peter Williams

Chief Sub-Editor 
Pippa Bailey
pippa.bailey@newstatesman.co.uk

Social Media Editor 
Eleanor Peake
eleanor.peake@newstatesman.co.uk

Digital Culture Writer
Sarah Manavis
sarah.manavis@newstatesman.co.uk

Editorial Assistant
Emily Bootle
emily.bootle@newstatesman.co.uk

Head of Events
Nelita Groppa
nelita.groppa@newstatesman.co.uk

Head of Marketing
Charlotte Mullock 
0808 284 9422

Marketing Manager
Alfred Jahn

Commercial Director
Dominic Rae
020 7406 6758

Chief Digital Officer, Progressive Media
Sam Hall
sam.hall@progressivemediagroup.com

Registered Office

New Statesman Limited
Standard House
12-13 Essex Street
London
WC2R 3AA
Place of registration: England Nº: 314 3654
 

Free trial CSS