×Don't have an account? Sign up
×
By registering, I Agree to the Terms of Service and Privacy Policy
Already a member?
×
×
×

Contact the New Statesman

Tel: +44 (0)20 7936 6400

Subscriber Services (including change of address details)
Email: subs@newstatesman.co.uk or digital.subscriptions@newstatesman.co.uk
Freephone: 0800-731 8496

+44 (0)20 7936 6459 (International)

Permissions and Syndication Enquiries
Peter Coombs
Email: peter.coombs@newstatesman.co.uk

Media Enquiries
For media enquiries please contact: india.bourke@newstatesman.co.uk

Email the New Statesman

Our watercolour portraits of staff are provided by Ian McGowan. Visit www.ianmcgowanart.com for more of his work. 

Editorial Staff Staff

Editor
Jason Cowley

Associate Editor
Helen Lewis
@helenlewis

Political Editor
George Eaton
george@newstatesman.co.uk

Head of Books and Features
Tom Gatti
tom.gatti@newstatesman.co.uk

Arts Editor
Kate Mossman
kate.mossman@newstatesman.co.uk

Reviews Editor
Michael Prodger
michael.prodger@newstatesman.co.uk

Deputy Culture Editor
Anna Leszkiewicz
anna.leszkiewicz@newstatesman.co.uk

Podcast Editor
Caroline Crampton
caroline.crampton@newstatesman.co.uk

Creative Editor
Gerry Brakus
gerry.brakus@newstatesman.co.uk

Editorial Assistant
India Bourke
india.bourke@newstatesman.co.uk

Head of Production
Peter Williams

Deputy Head of Production
Lizzie Palmer
lizzie.palmer@newstatesman.co.uk

Sub-Editor
Thomas Calvocoressi
tcalvocoressi@newstatesman.co.uk

Design/Graphics
Dan Murrell
dan@newstatesman.co.uk

Digital Editor
Jasper Jackson
jasper.jackson@newstatesman.co.uk

Senior Writer (digital)
Anoosh Chakelian
anoosh.chakelian@newstatesman.co.uk

Special Correspondent
Stephen Bush
stephen.bush@newstatesman.co.uk

Political Correspondent 
Patrick Maguire
patrick.maguire@newstatesman.co.uk

News Editor (digital)
Julia Rampen
julia.rampen@newstatesman.co.uk

Online Writer (tech and digital culture)
Sarah Manavis
sarah.manavis@newstatesman.co.uk

Online Sub-editor
Indra Warnes
indra.warnes@newstatesman.co.uk

Editor, citymetric.com
Jonn Elledge
jonn.elledge@citymetric.com

Head of Events
Tiffany Levy
tiffany.levy@newstatesman.co.uk

Print Advertising & Production
Leon Parks
leon@newstatesman.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7936 6461

 

Chief Digital Officer, Progressive Media
Sam Hall
sam.hall@progressivemediagroup.com

Registered Office

New Statesman Limited
John Carpenter House
7 Carmelite Street
Blackfriars
London
EC4Y 0BS
Place of registration: England Nº: 314 3654