Contact the New Statesman

Tel: +44 (0)20 7936 6400
Fax: +44 (0)20 7305 7304

Subscriber Services (including change of address details)
Stephen Brasher
Email: sbrasher@newstatesman.co.uk
Freephone: 0800-731 8496

Permissions and Syndication Enquiries
Peter Coombs
Email: peter.coombs@newstatesman.co.uk

Media Enquiries
For media enquiries please contact anya.matthews@newstatesman.co.uk

Email the New Statesman

 

Editorial Staff Staff

Editor
Jason Cowley

Deputy Editor
Helen Lewis
@helenlewis

Features editor
Xan Rice
xan.rice@newstatesman.co.uk

Political Editor
George Eaton
george@newstatesman.co.uk

Culture Editor
Tom Gatti
tom.gatti@newstatesman.co.uk

Arts Editor
Kate Mossman
kate.mossman@newstatesman.co.uk

Assistant Editor
Michael Prodger
michael.prodger@newstatesman.co.uk

Assistant Editor
Philip Maughan
philip.maughan@newstatesman.co.uk

Creative Editor
Gerry Brakus
gerry.brakus@newstatesman.co.uk

Editorial Assistant
India Bourke
india.bourke@newstatesman.co.uk

Chief Sub-Editor
Nana Yaa Mensah
nanayaa@newstatesman.co.uk

Sub-Editor
Thomas Calvocoressi
tcalvocoressi@newstatesman.co.uk

Sub-Editor
Yo Zushi
yzushi@newstatesman.co.uk

Design/Graphics
Dan Murrell
dan@newstatesman.co.uk

Web Editor
Caroline Crampton
caroline.crampton@newstatesman.co.uk

Deputy Web Editor
Anoosh Chakelian
anoosh.chakelian@newstatesman.co.uk

Special Correspondent
Stephen Bush
stephen.bush@newstatesman.co.uk

Staggers Editor
Julia Rampen
julia.rampen@newstatesman.co.uk

Online Writer (pop culture)
Anna Leszkiewicz
Anna.Leszkiewicz@newstatesman.co.uk

Tech Writer; NS Tech
Kirsty Styles
kirsty.styles@newstatesman.co.uk

Editor, citymetric.com
John Elledge
jonn.elledge@citymetric.com

Head of Events
Tiffany Levy
tiffany.levy@newstatesman.co.uk

Print Advertising & Production
Leon Parks
leon@newstatesman.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7936 6461

 

Subscriptions Manager
Stephen Brasher
sbrasher@newstatesman.co.uk
0800 731 8496 (UK)
+44 (0)20 7936 6459 (International)

Subscriptions Assistant
Anna Vesterinen
anna.vesterinen@newstatesman.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7936 6470

Head of Online Production
Cameron Sharpe
cameron.sharpe@newstatesman.co.uk
+44 (0) 20 7936 6776

Chief Digital Officer, Progressive Media
Sam Hall
sam.hall@progressivemediagroup.com

Registered Office

New Statesman Limited
John Carpenter House
7 Carmelite Street
Blackfriars
London
EC4Y 0BS
Place of registration: England Nº: 314 3654