Contact the New Statesman

Tel: +44 (0)20 7936 6400
Fax: +44 (0)20 7305 7304

Subscriber Services (including change of address details)
Stephen Brasher
Email: sbrasher@newstatesman.co.uk
Freephone: 0800-731 8496

Permissions and Syndication Enquiries
Peter Coombs
Email: peter.coombs@newstatesman.co.uk

Media Enquiries
For media enquiries please contact anya.matthews@newstatesman.co.uk

Email the New Statesman

Our watercolour portraits of staff are provided by Ian McGowan. Visit www.ianmcgowanart.com for more of his work. 

Editorial Staff Staff

Editor
Jason Cowley

Deputy Editor
Helen Lewis
@helenlewis

Features editor
Xan Rice
xan.rice@newstatesman.co.uk

Political Editor
George Eaton
george@newstatesman.co.uk

Culture Editor
Tom Gatti
tom.gatti@newstatesman.co.uk

Arts Editor
Kate Mossman
kate.mossman@newstatesman.co.uk

Assistant Editor
Michael Prodger
michael.prodger@newstatesman.co.uk

Assistant Editor
Caroline Crampton
caroline.crampton@newstatesman.co.uk

Creative Editor
Gerry Brakus
gerry.brakus@newstatesman.co.uk

Editorial Assistant
India Bourke
india.bourke@newstatesman.co.uk

Chief Sub-Editor
Nana Yaa Mensah
nanayaa@newstatesman.co.uk

Sub-Editor
Thomas Calvocoressi
tcalvocoressi@newstatesman.co.uk

Contributing Writer
Yo Zushi
yzushi@newstatesman.co.uk

Design/Graphics
Dan Murrell
dan@newstatesman.co.uk

Senior Writer (digital)
Anoosh Chakelian
anoosh.chakelian@newstatesman.co.uk

Special Correspondent
Stephen Bush
stephen.bush@newstatesman.co.uk

News Editor (digital)
Julia Rampen
julia.rampen@newstatesman.co.uk

Online Writer (pop culture)
Anna Leszkiewicz
anna.Leszkiewicz@newstatesman.co.uk

Online Writer (tech and digital culture)
Amelia Tait
amelia.tait@newstatesman.co.uk

Editor, citymetric.com
Jonn Elledge
jonn.elledge@citymetric.com

Head of Events
Tiffany Levy
tiffany.levy@newstatesman.co.uk

Print Advertising & Production
Leon Parks
leon@newstatesman.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7936 6461

 

Subscriptions Manager
Stephen Brasher
sbrasher@newstatesman.co.uk
0800 731 8496 (UK)
+44 (0)20 7936 6459 (International)

Subscriptions Assistant
Pinja Saarikoski
Pinja.saarikoski@newstatesman.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7936 6470

Head of Online Production
Cameron Sharpe
cameron.sharpe@newstatesman.co.uk
+44 (0) 20 7936 6776

Chief Digital Officer, Progressive Media
Sam Hall
sam.hall@progressivemediagroup.com

Registered Office

New Statesman Limited
John Carpenter House
7 Carmelite Street
Blackfriars
London
EC4Y 0BS
Place of registration: England Nº: 314 3654