Contact the New Statesman

New Statesman
7th Floor
John Carpenter House
7 Carmelite Street
Blackfriars
EC4Y 0AN
United Kingdom

View on map

Tel: +44 (0)20 7936 6400
Fax: +44 (0)20 7305 7304

Subscriber Services and Permissions Enquiries (including change of address details)
Stephen Brasher
Email: sbrasher@newstatesman.co.uk
Freephone: 0800-731 8496

Media Enquiries
For media enquiries please contact philip.maughan@newstatesman.co.uk

Email the New Statesman

 

Editorial Staff Staff

Editor
Jason Cowley

Deputy Editor
Helen Lewis
helen@newstatesman.co.uk


Art Director
Anja Wohlstrom
awohlstrom@newstatesman.co.uk

Photography Editor
Rebecca McClelland
rmcclelland@newstatesman.co.uk

Political Editor
George Eaton
george@newstatesman.co.uk

Assistant Editor
Michael Prodger
michael.prodger@newstatesman.co.uk

Arts Editor
Kate Mossman
kate.mossman@newstatesman.co.uk


Chief Sub-Editor
Nana Yaa Mensah
nanayaa@newstatesman.co.uk

Deputy Chief Sub-Editor
Thomas Calvocoressi
tcalvocoressi@newstatesman.co.uk

Sub-Editor
Yo Zushi
yzushi@newstatesman.co.uk

Design/Graphics
Dan Murrell
dan@newstatesman.co.uk

Web Editor
Caroline Crampton
caroline.crampton@newstatesman.co.uk

 

Features Writer
Sophie McBain
sophie.mcbain@newstatesman.co.uk

 

Editorial Assistant
Philip Maughan
philip.maughan@newstatesman.co.uk

Partnerships and Events

Thomas Collinge
thomas.collinge@newstatesman.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7936 6475

Print  Advertising & Production
Leon Parks
leon@newstatesman.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7936 6461

 

Subscriptions Manager
Stephen Brasher
sbrasher@newstatesman.co.uk
0800 731 8496 (UK)
+44 (0)20 7936 6459 (International)

Subscriptions Assistant
Anna Vesterinen
anna.vesterinen@newstatesman.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7936 6470

Digital Sales Manager
Luther Rahman
luther.rahman@newstatesman.co.uk
+44 (0) 203 096 2274

 

 

 

Registered Office

New Statesman Limited
John Carpenter House
7 Carmelite Street
Blackfriars
London
EC4Y 0BS
Place of registration: England Nº: 314 3654